Result of Season I

Score Board
Top Charts

  Team trophy    Winner Race
& coach
  Championship   Cathay Crushers  Lizardmen
  2nd place   Team Awesome  Chaos
  3rd place   Deathleffs  Orc
Season I.

To preserve the statistics of the old league, which was not compatible with the launch of the site and it's system, I have taken Season I as a historical and practical season.
I added the teams and statistics of Vassunda Blood Bowl League when it wasn't using the site into the season for posterity and reference.

The teams that played in the first season are known as Forerunner Teams.

go to previous page
Current Champions:

Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League